Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

The reason why I’m writing this review is because I read numerous reviews about individuals walking into this dealership not dressed in a certain way and they felt that they were discriminated against because of their outfit. i’m going to be completely Frank here i’m the last person to dress in a way that you would think a person who’ going to Range Rover or Jaguar dealership should dress. I purchased three vehicles from them one Jaguar and two Range Rover‘s actually purchased one last week for the amount of $109,000 and I wore jeans and a T-shirt being from the BX iam very loud and was approached by John the salesman and the manager Bruce we had a very Pleasant experience. I was so loud in the showroom when negotiating general manager Alex approached us and sweeten the deal so whoever says that an outfit will determine whether a sales person will come up to you please look at yourself in the mirror by the way the color of your skin should not matter. I read multiple reviews on that. I look like Cheech from Cheech and Chong, My experience was wonderful hope to do business with them again.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018
 

Tim Riddy was great, very helpful and a nice buy to work with. Justin was professional and breezed us through the paperwork. Overall very good experience and we will recommend this dealership and staff to our friends interested in a quality dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018
 

This dealership is fantastic. Hassel free, made the process extremely easy. Told them what I was looking for and what I was willing to spend and they made it happen. Chris Rice took care of everything, showed me all the features of my new F-Pace and how to use them effectively. Highly recommend this dealership and ask for Chris. He makes things happen.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2018
 

Excellent service top rate

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018
 

I worked with Tim Riddy to purchase a 2018 Jaguar. I was particular with the colour + trim and he made sure he presented me with models that met my specs. He was very knowledgeable about the trim levels and explained in detail what I would be getting with each option. When I had questions about the financing ,they were patient and explained every cost line by line. I am not the easiest to deal with ,but they calmed me down and clearly explained everything. I would recommend Tim,Chris, and Justin to friends and family. Best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018
 

We worked with Tim Riddy and the sales manager. Best purchase experience we ever had purchasing a car. They went above and beyond!!! Highly Recommend!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2018
 

Great buying experience.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018
 

I had been searching for a pre-owned vehicle for about 2 months, and came upon the vehicle I was searching for on autotrader.com. I called the dealer, and both the internet and sales manager returned my calls, emails, etc., without being overwhelming. I called one morning to assure all the features were in the vehicle, and then just kind of showed up when I was available. The vehicle was already brought up front, cleaned, and even though everyone was busy and had appointments, they took the time to attend to my questions, etc. Chris Rice was my primary sales consultant, and made the process easy. Although it was not quick (out of everyone's control) they were patient and willing to work with me. I feel that I received a reasonable deal and felt no pressure. My only recommendation would be for the salespersons to work with the other dealerships to offer a better warranty, if the vehicle was not a jaguar, etc.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018
 

The people at Bennett Jaguar are great. Chris made the buying experience easy, straight forward, and fast. If you're looking for a Jaguar or Land Rover, I highly recommend contacting Chris, or Jewels if your looking online.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017
 

Working with Tim was a pleasure. He put together a great deal, was prompt, and very respectful. I would certainly welcome the opportunity to do business with Tim again. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review